BoYaSTAR - the Company

BoYaSTAR was formed in March 2009 as a limited liability company and is owned by Birgit and Udo Oksakowski.

At our office in Dornbirn – in the thriving border rectangle of Austria, Germany, Switzerland and Liechtenstein – we run a modern consulting and management business.

We provide services in entrepreneurial consulting, in operating business and corporate affairs and also in project management.

As a qualified real estate fiduciary we develop, trade and manage property.

No Compromise on Service

Clients enjoy with BoYaSTAR the combined benefits of personal care and outstanding commitment, assured quality and a high degree of flexibility. The name “BoYaSTAR” represents professionalism and excellent service in the multilayered interplay of global dynamics. 

Our holistic approach and a realistically calculated price-performance ratio ensure real benefits for our clients. Satisfied clients are the most authentic and important image carriers of any successful company.

The scope of the services we offer creates the necessity for effective cooperation with carefully selected partners such as consultants, economic and legal experts, architects and building/civil engineers.

BoYaSTAR - das Unternehmen

BoYaSTAR wurde im März 2009 als Kapitalgesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung gegründet und befindet sich im Eigentum von Birgit und Udo Oksakowski.

Am Standort in Dornbirn - im prosperierenden Vierländereck Österreich, Deutschland, Schweiz und Liechtenstein - betreiben wir ein modernes Beratungs- und Managementunternehmen.

Wir erbringen Dienstleistungen in der Unternehmensberatung, in der Führung von Unternehmen und Geschäftsangelegenheiten sowie im Projektmanagement.

Als qualifizierte Immobilientreuhänder entwickeln, vermitteln und verwalten wir Gebäude und Grundstücke.

Service ohne Kompromiss

Mit BoYaSTAR verbinden unsere Klienten persönliche Betreuung und außergewöhnlichen Einsatz, gesicherte Qualität und hohe Flexibilität. Der Name „BoYaSTAR“ verkörpert Professionalität und fortschrittliche Dienstleistung im vielschichtigen Wechselspiel globaler Dynamik.

Der gesamtheitliche Lösungsansatz und ein reell kalkuliertes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stiften für unsere Auftraggeber echten Nutzen. Zufriedene Kunden sind die authentischsten und wichtigsten Imageträger eines erfolgreichen Unternehmens überhaupt.

Der Umfang unseres Leistungsangebots schafft die Notwendigkeit für überzeugende Kooperationen mit sorgfältig ausgesuchten Partnern, z.B. Beratern, Experten in den Bereichen Wirtschaft, Recht, Architektur und Bauwesen.